Meet Our Team

Anna Tranum-Kessler

Anna Tranum-Kessler

Title: Dealer Principal

anna@tranumauto.com

Audrey Winkler

Audrey Winkler

Title: Office Manager

Audrey@TranumAuto.com

Juan Nunez

Juan Nunez

Title: Shop Foreman

Service1@tranumauto.com

Gerald Quezada

Gerald Quezada

Title: General Sales Manager

Gerald@tranumauto.com

Ron Caines

Ron Caines

Title: sales person

ron@tranumauto.com

Dave Shaffer

Dave Shaffer

Title: Sales Finance Manager

daves@tranumauto.com

David Mallonee

David Mallonee

Title: Sales and Finance Manager

davidm@tranumauto.com