Meet Our Team

Christina Tranum-Trammell

Christina Tranum-Trammell

Title: General Manager

Christina@TranumAuto.com

Anna Tranum-Kessler

Anna Tranum-Kessler

Title: Dealer Principal

anna@tranumauto.com

Audrey Winkler

Audrey Winkler

Title: Office Manager

Audrey@TranumAuto.com

Juan Nunez

Juan Nunez

Title: Shop Foreman

Service1@tranumauto.com

Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

Title: Service Advisor

Service@tranumauto.com

Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson

Title: Technician

Service3@tranumauto.com

Eli Mack

Eli Mack

Title: Head of Detail

Service4@tranumauto.com

James Wilkinson

James Wilkinson

Title: Sales Professional

James@TranumAuto.com

Dan Green

Dan Green

Title: Sales Professional

Dan@TranumAuto.com