Meet Our Team

Anna Tranum-Kessler

Anna Tranum-Kessler

Title: Dealer Principal

anna@tranumauto.com

Audrey Winkler

Audrey Winkler

Title: Office Manager

Audrey@TranumAuto.com

Juan Nunez

Juan Nunez

Title: Shop Foreman

Service1@tranumauto.com

Ron Caines

Ron Caines

Title: sales person

ron@tranumauto.com

Dave Shaffer

Dave Shaffer

Title: Sales Finance Manager

daves@tranumauto.com

David Mallonee

David Mallonee

Title: Sales and Finance Manager

davidm@tranumauto.com

Daniel aka Danny Jones

Daniel aka Danny Jones

Title: Sales Consultant

Daniel@tranumauto.com

Accessibility Widget Spinner: White decorative
Hide white left arrow Unhide